القيادة الطلابية

توفر أكاديمية جيمس الأمريكية - قطر فرصًا لخلق ثقافة القيادة الطلابية النشطة والديناميكية لطلاب المدرسة الإعدادية والمدرسة الثانوية لدينا، التي تتضمن المجموعات التمثيلية التالية:

إن الأعضاء التنفيذيين من الطلاب مسؤولون عن قيادة المجلس الطلابي في أكاديمية جيمس الأمريكية - قطر، وتوصيل آراء الطلاب بشكل أوسع وجمع التبرعات وإدارة الفعاليات والتسويق والعلاقات العامة وغير ذلك الكثير من الوظائف المهمة.

قادة مدرستنا

  • إنه لشرف عظيم أن يتم انتخابي رئيسة لمجلس الطلاب وأن أمثل صوت الكيان الطلابي أجمع. أخطط لخدمة زملائي من خلال هذا الدور الموقر لمعالجة مشكلات معينة وإنشاء فعاليات مثيرة والارتقاء بروح المدرسة. في نهاية المطاف، صوت كل فرد فينا يستحق أن نسمعه لأننا طيور جارحة تحلق عاليًا في السماء.

    كايلا لونلاند

    رئيسة الطلاب، الصف 11

  • مرحبًا بكم جميعًا، أنا عمار بابكر، وقد أصبحت نائب رئيس الطلاب الجديد. يشرفني تمثيل المدرسة الثانوية في أكاديمية جيمس الأمريكية - قطر، وأعدكم بأني سأبذل كل ما في وسعي وأتخطى كل التوقعات. باعتباري نائب رئيس، أعدكم بأني سأتخذ أي قرار بناءً على آرائكم ووجهة نظركم. لكم الحق في إبداء رأيكم. أدعوكم لمشاركة أفكاركم معي، وأعدكم بأني سأنصت لها بإصغاء، وسأتحدث بالنيابة عنكم. أنا أرغب بشدة أن أكون متحدثكم الرسمي الذي يهتم بكل ما تريدونه. أنت تهم، ورأيك له وزن!

    عمار بابكر

    نائب رئيس الطلاب، الصف 12

  • لا شيء أبدًا يمكن تحقيقه في الحياة من دون مثابرة على الالتزام والمسؤولية. من دون ذلك، لم أكن لأصبح ما أنا عليه الآن. بصفتي أمين الصندوق، فأنا أخطط للعمل على تحسين الطريقة التي نستخدم بها أموالنا وميزانيتنا. أرغب في ضمان توفير فعاليات بأفضل جودة بما نستطيع شراءه من أموالنا ولكن أعلى أولوياتي هي الحفاظ على الميزانية وتأمينها.

    زاك بلانكو

    أمين صندوق الطلاب، الصف 9

  • بالنسبة لي، انتخابي كسكرتيرة مجلس الطلاب يعني لي الكثير. أحب العمل مع زملائي الطلاب لأن هذا يسمح لي بإظهار طاقتي الإيجابية وتكوين صداقات والشعور بالإنجاز والتعرف بشكل أفضل على الأشخاص من حولي. تتضمن مسؤولية سكرتيرة مجلس الطلاب على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: (1) ضمان تنظيم جميع الاجتماعات وتسجيلها بفعالية، و(2) الحفاظ على اليوميات وترتيب المواعيد.

    أبيها فاواد خان

    سكرتيرة الطلاب، الصف 9

  • مجلس الطلاب يتخطى كونه مجرد دور، إنه مسؤولية وفرصة للنمو وتحقيق أمور رائعة. يمكنني اكتساب الكثير من الخبرة للمستقبل وأنا أتعلم أفكارًا وأهدافًا جديدة. كوني عضوًا في مجلسنا الموقر يجعلني أواجه الكثير من التحديات التي ستصنع مني شخصًا أقوى وأفضل. سأستقي خبرتي من عدة جهات مختلفة في المدرسة حيث سأحصل على الكثير من الرؤى ويتفتح عقلي أكثر. أسعى جاهدًا للتميز والإنجاز، وهذا يعني أنني سأبذل قصارى جهدي من خلال دوري كعضو في مجلس الطلاب وأحد طيور المدرسة الجارحة. سأسخر مهاراتي في الاستماع والصبر، وآمل أن أجلب سمعة طيبة إلى مجلس الطلاب لكي نحظى بأفضل عام دراسي، 2020-2021!

    سعد عثمانة

    رئيس اتصالات الطلاب، الصف 9

صفحات ذات صلة

الخطوات التالية

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
 
تأكيد

Student Leadership

GAAQ provides opportunities for an active, dynamic student leadership culture for our Middle School and High School students, which includes the following representative groups:

The Student Executives are responsible for the chairing of GAAQ’s Student Council and are responsible for the development of the student voice, fundraising, event management, marketing, public relations and many other important functions.  

Our Student Leaders

  • “Being elected as the President of the Student Council is a very honorable task as I get to become the voice of the student body.  I plan to serve my fellow peers by using my platform to address certain issues, create exciting events and uplift our school spirit.  Ultimately, everyone’s voice deserves to be heard, as we are all Raptors and we soar together.”

    Kayla Student Leadership

    Kayla Longland

    STUDENT PRESIDENT, Grade 11

  • “Hey Everyone, I’m Ammar Babiker and I will be your new Vice President.  It is an honor to represent GAAQ’s High School and I promise to do my best and exceed expectations that have been set for me. As VP, I promise to always get your views and opinions before making any decisions.  You deserve to have a say.  With your ideas, each and every one of you can come to me and I promise to listen and speak up for you.  I’m someone who would like to be your spokesperson and a person who cares about what you want.  You do matter and your opinion counts!”

    Ammar - Student vice president

    Ammar Babiker

    STUDENT VICE-PRESIDENT, Grade 12

  • “Absolutely nothing can be achieved in life without practicing commitment and responsibility.  Without it, I would not be where I am today.  As Treasurer, I plan on working to improve how we use our money and our budget.  I want to ensure the best quality events with what our money can buy while keeping a safe and maintained budget as my top priority.”

    Johanne Blanco - STudent Treasurer

    Zach Blanco

    STUDENT TREASURER, Grade 9

  • “For me, it means a lot to be elected as a Student Council Secretary. I love to work with other student members as it allows me to show my positive energy, develop friendships, gain a sense of achievement and get to know people around me better.  A student council secretary’s responsibility includes, but is not limited to: (1) ensuring that meetings are effectively organized and recorded and (2) maintaining diaries and arranging appointments.”

    Abeeha Student Secretary

    Abeeha Fawad Khan

    STUDENT SECRETARY, Grade 9

  • “Student Council is more than just a role; it’s a responsibility and an opportunity to grow and achieve some amazing things.  I can gain a lot of experience for the future while learning new ideas and purposes.  By being a member of our respected Council, I will face a lot of challenges that will make me stronger and better.  I will bring my experience from many different parts of the school which gives me many insights and an open mind.  I strive for perfection and achievement which means I will do my best to fulfil my role as a Student Council member and a Raptor.  I will bring my listening skills, patience and I hope to promote a good reputation for our Student Council, making the 2020 – 2021 year the best to come!”

    Saad Athamneh- Student Communications Lead

    Saad Athamneh

    STUDENT COMMUNICATONS LEAD, Grade 9

Related Pages

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm